TablePress v1.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (457 entries)

en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: %s (thanks to %s)
zh_CN: %s （由 %s 提供）

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; (<a href="%s">Cascading Style Sheets</a>) can be used to change the styling or layout of a table.
zh_CN: &#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; （<a href="%s">层叠样式表，Cascading Style Sheets，即 CSS</a>）可以用来改变表格的样式或布局。

en: (Mandatory if more than one table is selected.)
zh_CN: （如果选择超过一个表格，则强制为此格式。）

en: (Only needed for CSV export.)
zh_CN: （仅在导出为 CSV 格式时需要。）

en: (no description)
zh_CN: （无描述）

en: (no name)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: , (comma)
zh_CN: , (英文半角逗号)

en: ; (semicolon)
zh_CN: ; (英文半角分号)

en: <!-- The table with the ID %s is empty! -->
zh_CN: <!-- ID 为 %s 的表格是空的！ -->

en: <a href="%1$s">Support</a> is provided through the <a href="%2$s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_CN: 要获取<a href="%1$s">支持</a>，请通过 <a href="%2$s">WordPress Support Forums</a> 查找或提问。也可以通过 <a href="http://cnzhx.net/">TablePress 简体中文译者网站</a>和<a href="http://cnzhx.net/bbs/">中文论坛</a>提问。

en: <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue user support and development of this <em>free</em> software &mdash; things for which I spend countless hours of my free time! Thank you very much!
zh_CN: <a href="%s">捐赠</a> 以帮助我继续这个 <em>免费</em> 软件的开发和用户支持。我在这个软件上花费了无尽的时间和精力！谢谢您的支持！

en: <a href="%s">Support</a> is provided through the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">支持</a> 通过 <a href="%s">WordPress 支持论坛</a>来提供。

en: <em>unknown</em>
zh_CN: <em>未知</em>

en: <span class="description">(recommended)</span>
zh_CN: <span class="description">（推荐）</span>

en: A description of the contents of your table.
zh_CN: 关于表格内容的描述。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About TablePress
zh_CN: 关于 TablePress

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add %s column(s)
zh_CN: 增加 %s 列

en: Add %s row(s)
zh_CN: 增加 %s 行

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New Table
zh_CN: 新建表格

en: Add Table
zh_CN: 创建表格

en: Add as new table
zh_CN: 添加为新表格

en: Add, Replace, or Append?
zh_CN: 新建、替换还是追加？

en: Additional CSS classes for styling purposes can be entered here.
zh_CN: 编写用于设定表格样式的附加 CSS 类。

en: Additional parameters from the <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables documentation</a> to be added to the JS call.
zh_CN: 要附加到 JS 调用上的附加参数，参考 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables 文档</a>。

en: Admin menu entry
zh_CN: 管理菜单入口

en: Advanced Editor
zh_CN: 高级编辑器

en: All Tables
zh_CN: 所有表格

en: All tables, data, and options were deleted.
zh_CN: 所有表格、数据和设置都已删除。

en: Allan Jardine for <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables</a>,
zh_CN: Allan Jardine 开发的 <a href="http://www.datatables.net/">DataTables</a>。

en: Allow the visitor to change the number of rows shown when using pagination.
zh_CN: 当使用分页功能时，允许访客改变每页显示的行数。

en: Alternating Row Colors
zh_CN: 交替行背景色

en: Append rows to existing table
zh_CN: 在已有表格后面追加行

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you really sure?
zh_CN: 您真的确定吗？

en: At first, you should add or import a table.
zh_CN: 首先，您需要创建或者导入一个表格。

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Attention: Further action is required to save the changes to your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221;!
zh_CN: 注意：要保存您的&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221;还需要进一步的操作！

en: Attention: Unfortunately, an error occured.
zh_CN: 警告：很不幸，出现了一个错误。

en: Attention: You have enabled the usage of the DataTables JavaScript library for features like sorting, search, or pagination.
zh_CN: 注意：您已经启用了提供诸如排序、搜索或分页功能的 DataTables JavaScript 库。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author and License
zh_CN: 作者和授权

en: Back to the List of Tables
zh_CN: 回到“表格列表”

en: Be aware that for the CSV and HTML formats only the table data, but no table options are exported!
zh_CN: 请注意，如果选择导出为 CSV 和 HTML 格式，只会导出表格数据而不会导出表格选项！

en: Be aware that the functions of the DataTables JavaScript library will not work on tables which have combined cells.
zh_CN: 请注意，DataTables JavaScript 库的功能无法工作在那些有合并单元格的表格上。

en: Be very careful with this and only click the button if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 请特别小心此操作，只有当您非常确定自己要做什么的情况下再单击这个按钮！

en: Because of CSS styling in your theme, the table might look different on your page!
zh_CN: 因为您的主题中已有的 CSS 样式的影响，表格在您的页面上看起来可能会有所不同！

en: Because of this error, the table can not be edited at this time, to prevent possible further data loss.
zh_CN: 因为该错误，此表格暂时无法编辑，以避免可能出现更多的数据损失。

en: Before asking for support, please carefully read the <a href="%s">Frequently Asked Questions</a>, where you will find answers to the most common questions, and search through the forums.
zh_CN: 在寻求支持之前，请仔细阅读<a href="%s">FAQ</a>，那里有很多普通问题的现成答案。

en: Before doing this, it is highly recommended to read the <a href="%s">migration guide</a> on the TablePress website.
zh_CN: 在操作之前，强烈推荐您阅读 TablePress 网站上的<a href="%s" title="Migration Guide from WP-Table Reloaded to TablePress">迁移向导</a>（<a href="http://cnzhx.net/blog/migration-from-wp-table-reloaded-to-tablepress/">中文</a>）。

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: CSV - Character-Separated Values
zh_CN: CSV - 符号分割记录格式

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Changes are being saved...
zh_CN: 正在保存更改……

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文（台湾）

en: Click the &#8220;%1$s&#8221; button for the desired table to automatically insert the<br />corresponding Shortcode (%2$s) into the editor.
zh_CN: 单击相应表格的 &#8220;%1$s&#8221;  按钮可以将其<br />对应的简码（%2$s）自动插入到编辑器。

en: Click the &#8220;%s&#8221; button to insert the image.
zh_CN: 单击 &#8220;%s&#8221; 按钮以插入图片。

en: Click the corresponding links within the list to edit, copy, delete, or preview a table.
zh_CN: 单击列表中的对应链接来编辑、复制、删除或预览表格。

en: Combine cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same column is called &#8220;rowspanning&#8221;.
zh_CN: 合并同一列里的多个连续的单元格称为&#8220;跨行&#8221;合并。

en: Combining consecutive cells within the same row is called &#8220;colspanning&#8221;.
zh_CN: 合并同一行里的多个连续的单元格称为&#8220;跨列&#8221;合并。

en: Connection Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 复制 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Copy Table
zh_CN: 复制表格

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本

en: Create a ZIP archive.
zh_CN: 创建一个 ZIP 压缩包。

en: Credits and Thanks
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Debug and Version Information
zh_CN: 纠错和版本信息

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 删除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Delete Table
zh_CN: 删除表格

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Did you know? You can drag and drop rows and columns via the row number and the column title. And the arrows next to the column title can be used for sorting.
zh_CN: 您知道吗？您可以通过拖拽行号和列标题来对它们进行重新安排了。而紧邻列标题的箭头可以用来排序。

en: Do you really want to change the Table ID? All Shortcodes for this table in your pages and posts will have to be adjusted!
zh_CN: 您确定要更改表格 ID 吗？所有静态页和文章中关于此表格的简码都需要做相应调整！

en: Do you really want to delete the selected column? | Do you really want to delete the selected columns?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选定的列吗？
zh_CN[1]: 您确定要删除所有选定的列吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected row? | Do you really want to delete the selected rows?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选定的行吗？
zh_CN[1]: 您确定要删除所有选定的行吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this table? | Do you really want to delete these tables?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除该表格吗？
zh_CN[1]: 您确定要删除这些表格吗？

en: Do you really want to uninstall TablePress and delete ALL data?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载 TablePress 表格插件，同时删除<strong>所有</strong>数据吗？

en: Do you want to proceed and automatically turn off the usage of DataTables for this table?
zh_CN: 您希望 TablePress 自动为此表格关闭 DataTables 功能然后继续下一步吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donations and good ratings encourage me to further develop the plugin and to provide countless hours of support. Any amount is appreciated! Thanks!
zh_CN: 捐赠和好评是作者持续开发该插件并提供支持的动力。每一分支持都弥足珍贵！谢谢！

en: Due to the configuration of your server, TablePress was not able to automatically save your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file.
zh_CN: 因为您的服务器配置，TablePress 不能自动保存您的&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 到一个文件。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Each table has a unique ID that needs to be adjusted in that Shortcode.
zh_CN: 每个表格都有一个唯一的 ID，需要在此简码中作相应调整。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Enable horizontal scrolling, to make viewing tables with many columns easier.
zh_CN: 显示水平滚动条，在查看列数比较多的表格时比较方便。

en: Enable pagination of the table (viewing only a certain number of rows at a time) by the visitor.
zh_CN: 为访客启用表格分页功能（一次只显示表格中的有限几行）。

en: Enable sorting of the table by the visitor.
zh_CN: 为访客提供表格排序功能。

en: Enable the table information display, with information about the currently visible data, like the number of rows.
zh_CN: 启用表格信息显示功能，显示当前可见数据的信息，如行号等。

en: Enable the visitor to filter or search the table. Only rows with the search word in them are shown.
zh_CN: 为访客启用过滤或搜索表格的功能。只显示包含搜索词的行。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter Description here
zh_CN: 在这里输入描述文字

en: Enter Table Name here
zh_CN: 在这里输入表格的名称

en: Error: Existing WP-Table Reloaded tables were not found in the database.
zh_CN: 错误：数据库中没有找到 WP-Table Reloaded 表格。

en: Error: Import of ZIP files is not available on this server.
zh_CN: 错误：此服务器不支持导入 ZIP 文件。

en: Error: Options could not be saved.
zh_CN: 错误：选项无法保存。

en: Error: The WP-Table Reloaded Dump File could not be imported!
zh_CN: 错误：WP-Table Reloaded 备份文件无法导入！

en: Error: The ZIP file could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 ZIP 文件。

en: Error: The ZIP file could not be opened.
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 ZIP 文件。

en: Error: The data for the import is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误：要导入的数据无效。

en: Error: The data in the ZIP file is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误：ZIP 文件中的数据无效。

en: Error: The export failed.
zh_CN: 错误：导出失败。

en: Error: The import failed.
zh_CN: 错误：导入失败。

en: Error: The internal data of this table is corrupted!
zh_CN: 错误：该表格的内部数据已损坏！

en: Error: The source for the import is invalid or could not be accessed.
zh_CN: 错误：要导入的源无效或者无法访问。

en: Error: The table could not be added.
zh_CN: 错误：无法增加此表格。

en: Error: The table could not be copied.
zh_CN: 错误：该表格无法复制。

en: Error: The table could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除该表格。

en: Error: The table could not be saved.
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存该表格。

en: Error: The tables from WP-Table Reloaded could not be imported.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入表格。

en: Error: This bulk action is invalid!
zh_CN: 错误：该批量操作无效！

en: Error: This table could not be loaded!
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载该表格！

en: Error: You did not select any tables!
zh_CN: 错误：您还没有选定任何表格！

en: Error: You did not select what to import from WP-Table Reloaded!
zh_CN: 错误：您还没有选择要从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入什么内容！

en: Error: You did not specify a valid table ID.
zh_CN: 错误：您没有指定一个有效的表格 ID。

en: Error: You selected to replace or append to an existing table, but did not select a table.
zh_CN: 错误：您选择替换掉或追加到一个表格，但是还没有选择一个已有表格。

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 导出 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Export Format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export Table
zh_CN: 导出表格

en: Export Tables
zh_CN: 导出表格

en: Export a Table
zh_CN: 导出表格

en: Exporting a table allows you to use it in other programs, like spreadsheets applications.
zh_CN: 导出一个表格之后你就可以在别的程序，如电子表格应用，中使用它。

en: Extra CSS Classes
zh_CN: 附加 CSS 类

en: Features of the DataTables JavaScript library
zh_CN: DataTables JavaScript 库特性

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL 地址

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: File on server
zh_CN: 服务器上的文件

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: For advanced use only.
zh_CN: 仅针对高级应用。

en: For example, you can insert things like text, images, or links into the table, or change the used table features. You can also insert, delete, move, hide, and swap columns and rows.
zh_CN: 例如，您可以插入文字、图片或链接到表格中，或者改变该表格的特性功能。您还可以插入、删除、移动、隐藏和交换列和行。

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 了解更多：

en: For technical information, please see the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 要获取技术支持信息，请参考 <a href="%s">Documentation</a>（<a href="http://cnzhx.net/wordpress-plugins/tablepress/documentation/">中文</a>）。

en: For the JSON format, the table data and the table options are exported.
zh_CN: 对于 JSON 格式，表格数据和表格选项都会导出。

en: For this, each table is given certain CSS classes that can be used as CSS selectors.
zh_CN: 为了达到此目的，每个表格都分配了特定的 CSS 类名，可以用做 CSS 选择器。

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Frontend Options
zh_CN: 前端选项

en: Frontend Options influence the styling of tables in pages, posts, or text widgets, by defining which CSS code shall be loaded.
zh_CN: 前端选项通过定义哪些 CSS 代码应该加载来影响表格在静态页、文章或文本小工具中的样式。

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Go to &#8220;Plugins&#8221; page
zh_CN: 转到&#8220;插件&#8221;页面

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到仪表盘

en: HTML - Hypertext Markup Language
zh_CN: HTML - 超文本标记语言

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Help and Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

en: Help on combining cells
zh_CN: 关于合并单元格的帮助

en: Hi, my name is Tobias, I&#8217;m the developer of the TablePress plugin.
zh_CN: 您好，我叫 Tobias，TablePress 插件的开发者。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏此信息

en: Highlight a row while the mouse cursor hovers above it by changing its background color.
zh_CN: 当鼠标选定在某行上方时，通过改变背景颜色来高亮该行。

en: Horizontal Scrolling
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: I already donated.
zh_CN: 我已经捐赠过了。

en: I want to use TablePress in this language: %s
zh_CN: 我希望在 TablePress 中使用的语言：%s

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: If WP-Table Reloaded is installed on this site, the &#8220;WordPress database&#8221; option is recommended.
zh_CN: 如果 WP-Table Reloaded 安装在此网站上，推荐选择 &#8220;WordPress 数据库&#8221; 。

en: If everything works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s table, isn&#8217;t that worth a coffee or two? | If everything works and you are satisfied with the results of managing your %s tables, isn&#8217;t that worth a coffee or two?
zh_CN[0]: 如果一切运行良好，您对于管理 %s 表格的结果非常满意，是否可以考虑请我喝杯咖啡呢？
zh_CN[1]: 如果一切运行良好，您对于管理 %s 表格的结果非常满意，是否可以考虑请我喝杯咖啡呢？

en: If you choose more than one table, the exported files will automatically be stored in a ZIP archive file.
zh_CN: 如果您一次选择多个表格，导出文件将自动存储为 ZIP 压缩格式。

en: If you do not find an answer there, please <a href="%s">open a new thread</a> in the WordPress Support Forums.
zh_CN: 如果您无法从中找到答案，请在论坛中<a href="%s">创建一个新的话题</a>。也可以通过 TablePress <a href="http://cnzhx.net/wordpress-plugins/tablepress/">简体中文译者网站</a>和<a href="http://cnzhx.net/bbs/">中文论坛</a>提问。

en: If you encounter any questions or problems, please visit the <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a>, the <a href="%2$s">documentation</a>, and the <a href="%3$s">Support</a> section on the <a href="%4$s">plugin website</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您有什么疑问或问题，请访问 <a href="%1$s">FAQ</a>、<a href="%2$s">文档</a>和<a href="%3$s">支持</a>。您可以在<a href="%4$s">插件网站</a>上找到它们。

en: If you like the new features and enhancements, <a href="%s">giving a donation</a> towards the further support and development of TablePress is recommended. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这些新的特性和功能，请通过<a href="%s">捐赠</a> 来支持 TablePress 的开发和后续支持。谢谢！

en: If you like the plugin, <a href="%1$s"><strong>a donation</strong></a> is recommended.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请通过 <a href="%1$s"><strong>捐助作者</strong></a> 来支持插件的开发。

en: If you like the plugin, <a href="%s"><strong>giving a donation</strong></a> is recommended.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢该插件，请<a href="%s"><strong>捐赠作者</strong></a>以表支持。

en: If you want to import tables from another site, create a &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded Dump File&#8221; there and upload it below, after choosing &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded Dump File&#8221;.
zh_CN: 如果您想到从别的站点导入表格，在那个站点上创建一个 &#8220;WP-Table Reloaded 备份文件&#8221; ，在选择&#8220;WP-Table Reloaded 备份文件&#8221;.后通过下面的对话框上传该文件。

en: If you want to show your tables anywhere else in your theme, you can use a Template Tag function.
zh_CN: 如果您想在主题的其它位置显示表格，可以使用模板标记函数。

en: Import Format
zh_CN: 导入格式

en: Import Source
zh_CN: 导入源

en: Import Tables
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Import a Table
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Import all tables and their settings from WP-Table Reloaded.
zh_CN: 从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入所有表格和相应设置。

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
zh_CN: 从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入表格

en: Import of HTML files is not available on your server.
zh_CN: 在您的服务器上无法导入 HTML 格式文件。

en: Import styling
zh_CN: 导入样式

en: Import tables
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Import your tables from WP-Table Reloaded
zh_CN: 从 WP-Table Reloaded 导入您的表格

en: Imported from Manual Input
zh_CN: 从手工输入导入

en: In the User Options, every TablePress user can choose the position of the plugin in his WordPress admin menu, and his desired plugin language.
zh_CN: 在用户选项中，每个 TablePress 用户可以选择该插件在他的 WordPress 管理菜单中出现的位置，以及自己喜欢的插件语言。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information on available CSS selectors can be found in the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 关于可用的 CSS 选择器的信息可以在<a href="%s">文档</a>中找到。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Add Link
zh_CN: 增加超链接

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Insert/edit link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑超链接

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项。

[ctx: Insert Link dialog]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入简码

en: Insert a Table from TablePress
zh_CN: 从 TablePress 插入一个表格

en: Insert into Post
zh_CN: 插入到文章

en: Insert into Table
zh_CN: 插入到表格

en: It is licensed as Free Software under GNU General Public License 2 (GPL 2).
zh_CN: 您可以在 GNU General Public License 2 (GPL 2) 协议下免费使用该插件。

en: It is recommended that you create a backup of the tables (by exporting the tables in the JSON format), in case you later change your mind.
zh_CN: 建议您为 TablePress 表格创建一个备份文件（导出为 JSON 格式的文件并下载到本地计算机），如果您回头改变主意了还可以从此文件恢复 TablePress 数据。

en: It is strongly recommended that you switch from WP-Table Reloaded to TablePress, which not only fixes many problems, but also has more and better features than WP-Table Reloaded.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您从 WP-Table Reloaded 切换到 TablePress。TablePress 不但修复了多个问题，还提供了更多更好的功能。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JSON - JavaScript Object Notation
zh_CN: JSON - JavaScript 对象表示法

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后更改

en: Last Modified By
zh_CN: 最后更改：

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉托维亚语

en: List of Tables
zh_CN: 表格列表

en: Load these &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; commands to influence the table styling:
zh_CN: 加载这些&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 指令以影响表格的样式：

en: Manual Input
zh_CN: 手工输入

en: More Information and Documentation
zh_CN: 更多信息和文档

en: More information about TablePress can be found on the <a href="%1$s">plugin&#8217;s website</a> or on its page in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
zh_CN: 关于表格插件 TablePress 的更多信息请参考 <a href="%1$s">TablePress 网站</a> 或者 <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> 中该插件的专属页面。

en: More information about TablePress can be found on the <a href="%s">plugin&#8217;s website</a> or on its page in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
zh_CN: 要获取更多关于 TablePress 的信息，请访问 <a href="%s">插件网站</a> 或者 <a href="%s">WordPress 插件目录</a>。

en: No problem! I still hope you enjoy the benefits that TablePress adds to your site. If you should change your mind, you&#8217;ll always find the &#8220;Donate&#8221; button on the <a href="%s">TablePress website</a>.
zh_CN: 没关系！仍然希望您会喜欢 TablePress 给您的网站带来的好处。任何时候，只要您想要捐赠，都可以在 <a href="%s">TablePress 主页</a> 找到&#8220;捐赠&#8221; 按钮。

en: No tables found.
zh_CN: 没有找到表格。

en: No, thanks. Don&#8217;t ask again.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢。不要再问我了。

en: Note: Support for ZIP file creation seems not to be available on this server.
zh_CN: 注：此服务器似乎不支持创建 ZIP 文件。

en: Notice: Not all selected tables could be copied!
zh_CN: 提醒：并不是所有选定的表格都能够复制！

en: Notice: Not all selected tables could be deleted!
zh_CN: 提醒：并不是所有选定的表格都能够删除！

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On this screen, you can edit the content and structure of the table with the ID %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在本页面编辑表格 ID 为 %s 的表格的内容和结构。

en: Options saved successfully, but &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; was not saved to file.
zh_CN: 选项已成功保存，但是&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 没有保存到文件。

en: Options saved successfully.
zh_CN: 选项已成功保存。

en: Other Actions
zh_CN: 其它操作

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination Length Change
zh_CN: 分页长度可变

en: Please also ask him to delete your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files from the server.
zh_CN: 请同时让他（她）从服务器上删除您的 TablePress &#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 样式表文件。

en: Please click into the cell that you want to add a link to.
zh_CN: 请单击进入您要插入超链接的单元格。

en: Please click into the cell that you want to add an image to.
zh_CN: 请单击进入您要插入图片的单元格。

en: Please click into the cell that you want to edit using the &#8220;Advanced Editor&#8221;.
zh_CN: 请通过&#8220;高级编辑器&#8221;单击进入要编辑的单元格。

en: Please follow the <a href="%s">migration guide</a> to move your tables and then deactivate WP-Table Reloaded!
zh_CN: 请根据<a href="%s" title"Migration Guide from WP-Table Reloaded to TablePress">迁移向导</a>（<a href="http://cnzhx.net/blog/migration-from-wp-table-reloaded-to-tablepress/">中文</a>）的说明来迁移您的表格然后禁用 WP-Table Reloaded！

en: Please note that invalid CSS code will be stripped, if it can not be corrected automatically.
zh_CN: 请注意，非法的 CSS 代码如果不能自动纠正的话就将被忽略。

en: Please provide this information in bug reports and support requests.
zh_CN: 请在问题报告和支持请求中提供以下相关信息。

en: Please rate and review the plugin in the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>.
zh_CN: 请在 <a href="%s">WordPress 插件目录</a>中为此插件投票和评论。

en: Please read the <a href="%s">release announcement</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 请阅读<a href="%s">发行声明</a>以获取更多信息。

en: Please see the <a href="%s">TablePress FAQ page</a> for further instructions.
zh_CN: 请阅读<a href="%s">TablePress 快速问答页面</a>以获取更多帮助。

en: Please see the <a href="%s">documentation</a> for a list of these selectors and for styling examples.
zh_CN: 请查看 <a href="%s">文档</a> 来获取可用的选择器列表和样例。

en: Plugin Language
zh_CN: 插件语言

en: Plugin Options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Plugin Purpose
zh_CN: 插件用途

en: Plugin page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Print Table Description
zh_CN: 显示表格描述

en: Print Table Name
zh_CN: 显示表格名称

en: Proceed without saving &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file
zh_CN: 直接执行而不将&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 存为文件

en: Proceed without saving a file
zh_CN: 直接执行而不保存文件

en: Regularly exporting tables is also recommended as a backup of your data.
zh_CN: 推荐您经常导出表格来作为备份。

en: Repeat this to add the keyword to all cells that shall be connected.
zh_CN: 重复此步骤直到所有需要合并的单元格都连接到了一起。

en: Replace existing table
zh_CN: 替换已有表格

en: Row Hover Highlighting
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时高亮行

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Saving successful
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Search Tables
zh_CN: 搜索表格

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 的搜索结果

en: Search/Filtering
zh_CN: 搜索/过滤

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Selected columns
zh_CN: 选择的列

en: Selected rows
zh_CN: 选择的行

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server Path to file
zh_CN: 到文件的服务器路径

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show %s rows per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示 %s 行。

en: Show Shortcode
zh_CN: 显示简码

en: Show a preview of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 显示 &#8220;%s&#8221; 的预览

en: Show the table description %s the table.
zh_CN: 将表格描述显示在表格的%s。

en: Show the table name %s the table.
zh_CN: 将表格名称显示在表格的%s。

en: Sincerly, Tobias
zh_CN: Tobias

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Sort ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Sort descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special Thanks go to:
zh_CN: 特别感谢：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support TablePress with your donation!
zh_CN: 请捐助 TablePress 的开发！

en: Support the plugin with your <a href="%s">donation</a>!
zh_CN: 您可以通过 <a href="%s">捐助</a>来支持该插件的开发！

en: Sure, I&#8217;ll buy you a coffee and support TablePress!
zh_CN: 当然，请你喝杯咖啡吧，我也来支持 TablePress！

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Content
zh_CN: 表格内容

en: Table Foot Row
zh_CN: 表格脚注行

en: Table Head Row
zh_CN: 表格标题行

en: Table ID
zh_CN: 表格 ID

en: Table Information
zh_CN: 表格信息

en: Table Manipulation
zh_CN: 表格操作

en: Table Name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: Table Options
zh_CN: 表格选项

en: Table cells can span across more than one column or row.
zh_CN: 表格单元（单元格）可以跨多个列或者跨多个行。

en: Table to replace or append to
zh_CN: 要替换掉的，或者追加到的表格

en: TablePress Feature: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
zh_CN: TablePress 特色功能：从 WP-Table Reloaded 导入

en: TablePress Feature: Moving rows and columns
zh_CN: TablePress 特色功能：移动行和列

en: TablePress Help
zh_CN: 表格帮助

en: TablePress Table
zh_CN: TablePress 表格

en: TablePress allows you to create and manage tables in the admin area of WordPress.
zh_CN: TablePress 使您能够通过 WordPress 管理后台创建和管理表格。

en: TablePress can import tables from existing data, like from a CSV, XLS, or XLSX file from a spreadsheet application (e.g. Excel), an HTML file resembling a webpage, or its own JSON format.
zh_CN: TablePress 可以从已有的数据中导入表格。可以是从电子表格应用（如 Excel）中导出的 CSV、XLS 或者 XLSX 文件，也可以是类似网页的 HTML 文件，或者它自己的 JSON 格式文件。

en: TablePress enables you to create and manage tables in your posts and pages, without having to write HTML code, and it adds valuable functions for your visitors.
zh_CN: TablePress 让你可以在文章和静态页面中创建和管理表格，不需要编写 HTML 代码，并且还能给您的用户带来非常有用的功能。

en: TablePress has several options which affect the plugin&#8217;s behavior in different areas.
zh_CN: TablePress 有几个选项会影响该插件在不同场合的行为。

en: TablePress shall be shown in this section of my admin menu: %s
zh_CN: TablePress 应该显示在我的管理菜单中的位置：%s

en: TablePress was uninstalled successfully.
zh_CN: 成功卸载 TablePress 插件。

en: Tables
zh_CN: 所有表格

en: Tables can be styled by changing and adding CSS commands.
zh_CN: 表格的显示样式可以通过修改和增加相应的 CSS 指令来完成。

en: Tables may contain text, numbers and even HTML (e.g. to include images or links).
zh_CN: 表格可以包含文本、数字，甚至 HTML 代码（例如，插入图片和超链接）。

en: Tables to Export
zh_CN: 要导出的表格

en: Thank you for updating to TablePress %s!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您升级到 TablePress %s！

en: Thank you for using <a href="http://tablepress.org/">TablePress</a>.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 <a href="http://tablepress.org/">TablePress</a> 表格插件。

en: Thank you for using TablePress for the first time!
zh_CN: 这是您第一次使用 TablePress！

en: Thank you to all donors, contributors, supporters, reviewers and users of the plugin!
zh_CN: 也非常感谢所有的捐赠、贡献、支持、评论和用户！

en: Thank you very much! Your donation is highly appreciated. You just contributed to the further development of TablePress!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您的捐赠！您为 TablePress 的后续开发贡献了一份力量！

en: Thanks for using it! You&#8217;ve installed TablePress over a month ago.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择使用 TablePress！您安装 TablePress 已经有一个月了。

en: Thanks to the translators:
zh_CN: 感谢以下译者：

en: The Media Library will open, where you can select or upload the desired image or enter the image URL.
zh_CN: 媒体库就会打开，然后你就可以选择或者上传相应的图片，或者直接输入图片链接地址。

en: The Table ID &#8220;0&#8221; is not supported. Please enter a different Table ID!
zh_CN: 表格 ID 不能为 &#8220;0&#8221; 。请重新输入一个表格 ID！

en: The Table ID can only consist of letters, numbers, hyphens (-), and underscores (_).
zh_CN: 表格 ID 只能包含字母、数字、连字符（-）和下划线（_）。

en: The Table ID field can not be empty. Please enter a Table ID!
zh_CN: 表格 ID 不能为空。请输入一个表格 ID！

en: The Table Preview could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载表格预览。

en: The Table Preview is being loaded...
zh_CN: 正在加载表格预览……

en: The WP-Table Reloaded &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; was imported successfully.
zh_CN: WP-Table Reloaded 中的&#8220;自定义CSS&#8221; 已成功导入。

en: The background colors of consecutive rows shall alternate.
zh_CN: 交替变换连续行的背景颜色。

en: The changes to this table were not saved yet and will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 针对该表格的改动还没有保存，如果您离开该页面，本次所有更改都将丢失。

en: The copied table has the table ID &#8220;%s&#8221;.
zh_CN: 复制后的表格 ID 为 &#8220;%s&#8221;。

en: The entered value in the field &#8220;Extra CSS classes&#8221; is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入到 &#8220;附加 CSS 类&#8221; 中的内容无效。

en: The entered value in the field &#8220;Pagination Entries&#8221; is not a number.
zh_CN: 输入到 &#8220;分页入口&#8221; 中的值不是数字。

en: The features of the DataTables JavaScript library are also not available or visible in this preview!
zh_CN: 在预览中，DataTables JavaScript 库的特性将不会提供或者可用！

en: The first row of the table is the table header.
zh_CN: 表格的第一行是表头（标题行）。

en: The following error was registered: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 下列错误已登记：<code>%s</code>。

en: The imported file contains errors:
zh_CN: 导入的文件存在错误：

en: The internal data of table &#8220;%1$s&#8221 (ID %2$s) is corrupted.
zh_CN: 表格 &#8220;%1$s&#8221 (ID %2$s) 的内部数据已损坏。

en: The last row of the table is the table footer.
zh_CN: 表格最后一行是表格脚注。

en: The name or title of your table.
zh_CN: 表格的名称或者标题。

en: The number of columns in your table.
zh_CN: 表格的列的数目。

en: The number of rows in your table.
zh_CN: 表格的行的数目。

en: The plugin ships with default CSS stylesheets, which can be customized with own code or replaced with other stylesheets.
zh_CN: 该插件内置了默认的 CSS 样式。您可以在此基础上进行修改，或者直接使用别的样式表来替换它。

en: The preview could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载预览。

en: The table could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载表格。

en: The table was added successfully.
zh_CN: 表格添加成功。

en: The table was copied successfully. | The tables were copied successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 表格已成功复制。
zh_CN[1]: 表格已成功复制。

en: The table was deleted successfully. | The tables were deleted successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 表格已成功删除。
zh_CN[1]: 表格已成功删除。

en: The table was imported successfully from WP-Table Reloaded.
zh_CN: 成功从 WP-Table Reloaded 导入表格。

en: The table was imported successfully.
zh_CN: 表格导入成功。

en: The table was saved successfully, and the table ID was changed.
zh_CN: 该表格已成功保存，表格 ID 已经改变。

en: The table was saved successfully, but the table ID could not be changed!
zh_CN: 该表格已成功保存，但表格 ID 无法改变！

en: The table was saved successfully.
zh_CN: 表格保存成功。

en: The tables were imported successfully from WP-Table Reloaded.
zh_CN: 所有表格都已经成功从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入。

en: The tables were imported successfully.
zh_CN: 所有表格都已成功导入！

en: The value for the number of columns is invalid!
zh_CN: 列数值无效！

en: The value for the number of rows is invalid!
zh_CN: 行数值无效！

en: Then you can edit your data or change the structure of your table (e.g. by inserting, deleting, moving, or swaping rows or columns or sorting them) and select specific table features like alternating row colors or whether to print the name or description, if you want.
zh_CN: 然后您就可以编辑数据，改变表格的结构（例如，插入、删除、移动或者交换行或列，或者重新排序等），根据需要选择特定的表格特性如交替行背景色或者选择是否显示表格名称或描述等。

en: These features and options are only available, when the &#8220;%1$s&#8221; checkbox in the &#8220;%2$s&#8221; section is checked.
zh_CN: 这些特性和选项只有在勾选了 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; （位于 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;  部分）时才可用。

en: This field can only contain letters, numbers, spaces, hyphens (-), and underscores (_).
zh_CN: 只能包含字母、数字、连字符（-）和下划线（_）。

en: This field must contain a positive number.
zh_CN: 这里必须输入一个正整数。

en: This is NOT the place to enter <a href="%s">Custom CSS</a> code!
zh_CN: 注意这里<b>不是</b>编写<a href="%s">自定义 CSS</a> 的地方！

en: This is a list of all available tables.
zh_CN: 这里是所有可用表格的列表。

en: This is a list of your tables.
zh_CN: 这是您所有表格的列表。

en: This is a preview of your table.
zh_CN: 这是表格的预览。

en: This means that you either let the plugin create an empty table for you or that you load an existing table from either a CSV, HTML, JSON, XLS, or XLSX file.
zh_CN: 也就是说，或者让插件为您创建一个空表格，或者从 CSV、HTML、JSON、XLS 或者 XLSX 文件加载一个已有表格。

en: This plugin was written and developed by <a href="%s">Tobias Bäthge</a>.
zh_CN: 该插件由 <a href="%s">Tobias Bäthge</a> 编写和开发。

en: Those will ask you for the necessary information and and corresponding HTML code will be added to the cell automatically.
zh_CN: 根据提示填写一些必须的信息，相应的 HTML 代码就会自动添加到选定的单元格中。

en: To add a new table, enter its name, a description (optional), and the number of rows and columns into the form below.
zh_CN: 要增加一个新的表格，请在下面的表单中输入表格名称、描述（可选），以及相应的行数和列数。

en: To combine adjacent cells in a column, add the keyword <code>#rowspan#</code> to the cell below the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
zh_CN: 要合并同一列里相邻的单元格，使用相应的按钮将关键词 <code>#rowspan#</code> 插入到要保留其内容的那个单元格的下面的那个单元格里。

en: To combine adjacent cells in a row, add the keyword <code>#colspan#</code> to the cell to the right of the one with the content for the combined cell by using the corresponding button.
zh_CN: 要合并同一行里相邻的单元格，使用相应的按钮将关键词 <code>#colspan#</code> 插入到要保留其内容的那个单元格的右边的那个单元格里。

en: To combine cells within a column, click into the cell below the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
zh_CN: 要合并一列里的多个单元格，请找到包含合并后的大单元格的内容的那个单元格，然后点击进入紧邻其下的那个单元格。

en: To combine cells within a row, click into the cell to the right of the cell that has the content the combined cells shall have.
zh_CN: 要合并一行里的多个单元格，请找到包含合并后的大单元格的内容的那个单元格，然后点击进入紧邻其右的那个单元格。

en: To easily add a link or an image to a cell, use the provided buttons.
zh_CN: 要轻松增加超链接或者图片到表格单元，可以使用提供的按钮。

en: To embed this table into a post or page, use this Shortcode:
zh_CN: 要将此表格插入到文章或静态页，使用简码：

en: To export, select the tables and the desired export format.
zh_CN: 要导出表格，选择需要导出的表格和希望导出的格式。

en: To import a table, select and enter the import source in the following form.
zh_CN: 要导入一个表格，在下面的表单中选择并输入源。

en: To import all tables from a WP-Table Reloaded installation, choose the relevant import source below.
zh_CN: 要从 WP-Table Reloaded 安装中导入所有表格，请在下面选择相关的导入源。

en: To insert a table into a page, post, or text widget, copy its Shortcode %s and paste it at the desired place in the editor.
zh_CN: 要将一个表格插入到静态页、文章或者文本小工具中，复制它的简码 %s 并粘贴到编辑区中需要展示表格的相应位置即可。

en: To insert the table into a page, post, or text widget, copy the Shortcode %s and paste it at the desired place in the editor.
zh_CN: 要将表格插入到一个静态页、文章或者文本小工具，复制简码 %s 并粘贴到编辑对象的要显示表格的位置。

en: To insert the table into a page, post, or text widget, copy the Shortcode %s and paste it into the editor.
zh_CN: 要将表格插入到静态页面、文章或者文本小工具中，复制简码 %s 并粘贴到相应编辑器中。

en: To proceed without trying to save the &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; to a file, click the button below.
zh_CN: 要直接执行而不尝试保存&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221;到一个文件，单击下面的按钮。

en: To try again with the same method that you use for updating plugins or themes, please fill out the &#8220;%s&#8221; form below.
zh_CN: 要使用您更新插件或者主题的同样的方法再试一次，请填写下面的&#8220;%s&#8221;表单。

en: To use the Table Manipulation features, JavaScript needs to be enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 要使用表格操作特性，浏览器必须启用 JavaScript 支持。

en: Tobias Bäthge, developer of TablePress
zh_CN: Tobias Bäthge，TablePress 开发者

en: Top-Level (bottom)
zh_CN: 顶级（下）

en: Top-Level (middle)
zh_CN: 顶级（中）

en: Top-Level (top)
zh_CN: 顶级（上）

en: Try to automatically convert the &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; code from the &#8220;Plugin Options&#8221; screen of WP-Table Reloaded.
zh_CN: 尝试自动转换 WP-Table Reloaded 中&#8220;插件选项&#8221;页面的&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 代码。

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: URL
zh_CN: URL 地址

en: Unfortunately, these can not be used in tables with combined cells.
zh_CN: 对不起，这些功能无法应用于包含有合并单元格的表格中。

en: Uninstall TablePress
zh_CN: 卸载 TablePress

en: Uninstalling <strong>will permanently delete</strong> all TablePress tables and options from the database.
zh_CN: 卸载 TablePress 将会从数据库中<strong>彻底删除</strong>所有的 TablePress 表格和选项设置。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use DataTables
zh_CN: 使用 DataTables

en: Use the following features of the DataTables JavaScript library with this table:
zh_CN: 为此表格启用下面的 DataTables JavaScript 库特性：

en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: WP-Table Reloaded Dump File
zh_CN: WP-Table Reloaded 备份文件

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: WordPress Default (currently %s)
zh_CN: WordPress 默认（当前 %s）

en: WordPress database
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库

en: XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 (experimental)
zh_CN: XLS - Microsoft Excel 97-2003 (试验)

en: XLSX - Microsoft Excel 2007-2013 (experimental)
zh_CN: XLSX - Microsoft Excel 2007-2013 (试验)

en: You are now seeing the copied table, which has the table ID &#8220;%s&#8221;.
zh_CN: 您现在看到的是复制后的表格，表格 ID 为 &#8220;%s&#8221;。

en: You can also choose to import it as a new table, to replace an existing table, or to append the rows to an existing table.
zh_CN: 您还可以选择导入为一个新建的表格，替换一个已有的表格或者将导入的行追加（合并）到某个已有表格的后面。

en: You can also click the &#8220;%s&#8221; button in the editor toolbar to select and insert a table.
zh_CN: 您还可以点击编辑器工具栏中的 &#8220;%s&#8221; 按钮来选择和插入一个表格。

en: You can also import existing tables from the WP-Table Reloaded plugin below.
zh_CN: 您还可以从 WP-Table Reloaded 插件中导入已有的表格。

en: You can always change the name, description, and size of your table later.
zh_CN: 您以后还可以随时修改表格名称、描述和大小。

en: You can get styling examples from the <a href="%s">FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以从 <a href="%s">FAQ</a> 中找到样式举例。

en: You can import multiple tables by placing them in a ZIP file.
zh_CN: 您可以通过将多个表格压缩成一个 ZIP 文件来同时导入。

en: You can import your existing tables and &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; from WP-Table Reloaded into TablePress.
zh_CN: 你可以将所有已有的表格和&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 从 WP-Table Reloaded 导入到 TablePress。

en: You can not add colspan to the first column!
zh_CN: 不能在第一列创建跨列！

en: You can not add rowspan to the first row!
zh_CN: 不能在第一行创建跨行！

en: You can not connect cells into the table head row!
zh_CN: 不能将单元格连接到表格标题行！

en: You can not connect cells out of the table foot row!
zh_CN: 不能将单元格连接到表末行之外！

en: You can not delete all table columns!
zh_CN: 您无法删除表格的所有列！

en: You can not delete all table rows!
zh_CN: 您无法删除表格的所有行！

en: You can select multiple tables by holding down the &#8220;Ctrl&#8221; key (Windows) or the &#8220;Command&#8221; key (Mac).
zh_CN: 您可以通过按住 &#8220;Ctrl&#8221; 键（Windows）或者 &#8220;Command&#8221; 键（Mac）来选择多个表格。

en: You can then enter the Link URL and Text or choose an existing page or post.
zh_CN: 然后您就可以输入链接地址和文字或者选择一个已有的静态页或文章。

en: You can then show the tables in your posts, on your pages, or in text widgets by using a Shortcode.
zh_CN: 然后，您就可以使用简码将表格显示在文章、静态页，或者文本小工具中了。

en: You did not select any columns!
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何列！

en: You did not select any rows!
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何行！

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有访问该页面的权限。

en: You have activated the plugin WP-Table Reloaded, which can not be used together with TablePress.
zh_CN: 您的 WP-Table Reloaded 插件已启用，此插件不能与 TablePress 同时使用。

en: You may insert a table into a post or page here.
zh_CN: 您可以从这里将一个表格插入到一个文章或者静态页。

en: You may now also delete your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files in the <code>wp-content</code> folder.
zh_CN: 您现在还可以删除 <code>wp-content</code> 目录中您的 TablePress &#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 样式表文件。

en: You may now ask the network admin to delete the plugin&#8217;s folder <code>tablepress</code> from the server, if no other site in the network uses it.
zh_CN: 如果网络上没有别的站点使用 TablePress，您现在可以请网络管理员从服务器上删除该插件的文件夹 <code>tablepress</code> 了。

en: You may now manually delete the plugin&#8217;s folder <code>tablepress</code> from the <code>plugins</code> directory on your server or use the &#8220;Delete&#8221; link for TablePress on the WordPress &#8220;Plugins&#8221; page.
zh_CN: 您现在可以从服务器上 <code>plugins</code> 目录手动删除 TablePress 插件的文件夹 <code>tablepress</code> 了，或者通过 WordPress &#8220;插件&#8221; 页面上 TablePress 的 &#8220;删除&#8221; 链接来删除。

en: You should <a href="%s">add</a> a table to get started!
zh_CN: 您应该<a href="%s">新增</a>一个表格来开始！

en: You should <a href="%s">add</a> or <a href="%s">import</a> a table to get started!
zh_CN: 你应该先 <a href="%s">新建</a> 或者 <a href="%s">导入</a> 一个表格！

en: You should <a href="%s">import</a> a table to get started!
zh_CN: 您应该<a href="%s">导入</a>一个表格来开始！

en: You should add or import a table on the TablePress screens to get started!
zh_CN: 您应该先在 TablePress 页面增加或者导入一个表格！

en: You will manually need to remove the plugin&#8217;s files from the plugin folder afterwards.
zh_CN: 之后您需要从插件文件夹手动删除该插件的文件。

en: Your &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; will then be loaded inline.
zh_CN: 您的&#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221;将会随表格采用 inline 方式加载。

en: Your TablePress &#8220;Custom CSS&#8221; files have been deleted automatically.
zh_CN: 您的 TablePress &#8220;自定义 CSS&#8221; 文件已经自动删除。

en: ZIP file
zh_CN: ZIP 文件

en: \t (tabulator)
zh_CN: \t (制表符)

en: above
zh_CN: 上方

en: below
zh_CN: 下方

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: button]
en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 导出（下载导出的文件）

[ctx: button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: button]
en: Import from WP-Table Reloaded
zh_CN: 从 WP-Table Reloaded 中导入

en: in a column (rowspan)
zh_CN: 在同一列（跨行）

en: in a row (colspan)
zh_CN: 在同一行（跨列）

[ctx: navigation bar]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: navigation bar]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: row action]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出
